NJOBE SERGE NGALA: This Is My Success Story

He who laughs last laughs best…

After going through hard times trying to have good academic results, the results have finally come in grand style. I call it my success story. My success story because this success is different from my other academic successes.

On 1st March 2017, I hard a very difficult day trying to convince myself that I’ve failed my semester exams. It took me a short time to recover from the shock and challenge myself ahead of the resit session which was to start in about two weeks. My friends and family encouraged me; Vanessa Kehdinga told me this;

Her words were encouraging and inspiring. I took them serious.

Berinyuy Mildred thought I was joking when I said I only passed three out of six courses last semester.I designed a new reading timetable where I had to double my efforts.

My sweetheart Louiza was speechless

My finest parata Neville was with me when I needed him more. His words were strong;

At the end, I made it; thanks to the words of encouragement and hard work too. Check out NJOBE SERGE NGALA on this list 

I’m the 4th in a class of 28 students.  Thank you Lord!

Author: Njobe Serge Ngala

A Masters 1 student, Université de Dschang. Blogger and radio anchor

Leave a Reply

